Our Brands

ASSA ABLOY force portfolio consists of brands portfolio that includes some of the best known and most trusted names in security market.

Each of our brands complements the others with its different strengths, allowing us to offer tailored solutions for all our clients.

ASSA ABLOY was created in 1994.  Today ASSA ABLOY solutions are used everyday around the world. They are found in private homes and businesses operating across many industries.

effeff, established in 1936 as a precision engineering and electrical engineering workshop, has developed through a consistent product policy to become the global market leader in electromechanical locking device technology.

Abloy Oy is one of the leading manufacturers of locks, locking systems and architectural hardware and the world’s leading developer of products in the field of electromechanical locking technology.

The Yale Lock tradition began around 1840 when Linus Yale Sr. opened up a lock shop specializing in expensive handmade bank locks. Linus Yale Jr. introduced the Monitor Bank Lock marking the transition from key-based bank locks to dial or combination ones.

MERCOR, well known manufacturer and supplier of complex system for fire security is present on European markets with: fire-rated and non fire-rated doors, fixed screens, sliding gates and fire curtains.

Traka provides intelligent key management and equipment management access control to better protect your important assets - resulting in improved efficiency, reduced downtime, less damage, fewer losses, lower operating costs and significantly less administration.

Наши бренды

В структуру ASSA ABLOY входят самые известные и наиболее надежные бренды на рынке.

Каждый из наших брендов дополняет остальные своими наиболее сильными сторонами. Это позволяет нам предлагать всем нашим клиентам индивидуальные решения.

Компания ASSA ABLOY  была создана в 1994 году. Сегодня продукция  ASSA ABLOY используются каждый день во всем мире. Компания производит высококачественную продукции для частного, коммерческого и общественного пользования.

Компания effeff была основана в 1936 году как мастерская по точной механике и электротехнике, является ведущим мировым брендом в области электромеханических систем блокировки и разблокировки.

Компания Abloy Oy ведущий производитель замков, систем запирания и скобяных изделий, а так же мировой лидер в разработке и производстве электромеханических замков.

Yale – один из старейших и известнейших международных брендов в замочной индустрии. Линус Йель-старший открыл свой первый магазин ещё в 1840 году . Чуть позже его сын представил для банков совершенно новый кодовый замок, обозначающий  переход от банковских блокировок на основе ключа к кодовым  или комбинированным моделям. 

является одним из крупнейших в Европе производителем противопожарных стальных и деревянных дверей, профильных дверей и перегородок, противопожарных ворот и штор, а также перегородок без огнестойкости.

представляет  автономную электронную систему управления ключами, которая поднимет уровень защищенности, надежности и эфективности а также сократит эксплуатационные расходы, администрирование и потери. Она гарантирует, что правильный ключ находится у правильного пользователя (в установленное время).